Groups

 

Markets

Knowing your market is essential to success. We will find you the right customers, support you with investment decisions, draw up new target markets with you, and analyze market trends and developments.

 

Business models

The increase in digitization has effects on every business model. We will be happy to guide you through the digital transformation of your business models.

 

Optimization

Managing networks and interfaces is becoming more and more complex. We will optimize your networks based on our own planning software, mathematical models, and years of practical experience.

 

Services

The development of services offers a lot of potential – if it is aligned to what customers require and if companies are able to organize themselves accordingly. We have the methods and the infrastructure for you to make the optimum impression.

 

Technologies

Smart object technologies promise more efficient processes and new sales markets. We can support you in searching for the right technology, in developing technology-based services and processes, and in implementing them in your company.

 

Processes

If you think strategically about logistics, you can allready ensure that structures and processes that are still secure a sustainable development in the future. We analyze your business processes, identify performance gaps and find the right levers.

Gruppen

 

Markt

Seinen Markt zu kennen, ist essentiell für den Erfolg. Wir finden für Sie die passenden Kunden, unterstützen Sie bei Investitionsentscheidungen, erarbeiten mit Ihnen neue Zielmärkte und analysieren für Sie Markttrends und -entwicklungen.

 

Services

Dienstleistungsentwicklung birgt viel Potenzial – wenn Sie am Bedarf des Kunden ausgerichtet ist und die Unternehmen sich entsprechend organisieren. Wir haben die Methoden und die Infrastruktur, damit Sie sich optimal aufstellen können.

 

Geschäftsmodelle

Die zunehmende Digitalisierung hat Auswirkungen auf jedes Geschäftsmodell. Wir begleiten Sie bei der digitalen Transformation Ihrer Geschäftsmodelle.

 

Technologien

Smart Object-Technologien versprechen effizientere Abläufe und neue Absatzmärkte. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Suche nach der richtigen Technologie, der Entwicklung technologiebasierter Services und Prozesse und bei der Umsetzung im Unternehmen.

 

Prozesse

Wer über seine Logistik strategisch nachdenkt, sorgt heute für jene Strukturen und Prozesse, die ihm auch morgen noch eine nachhaltige Entwicklung sichern. Wir analysieren Ihre Unternehmensprozesse, identifizieren Leistungslücken und finden für Sie die richtigen Stellhebel.

 

Optimierung

Ohne Vernetzung geht nichts mehr – nur wer sein Netzwerk und dessen Schnittstellen zu angrenzenden Bereichen kennt, kann Supply Chains aktiv gestalten.